Donde estamos

Barcelona
C/ Cobalto nº4
08907 – Hospitalet de LIobregat
Tel: +34 93 600 36 00
Fax: +34 93 261 04 49
info@tempelgroup.com

Madrid

C/ San Erasmo nº42 Nav.1
Pol. Ind. La Resina 28021 – Madrid
Tel: +34 91 505 45 92
Fax: +34 91 505 45 89
madrid@tempelgroup.com

Valencia

Calle del Mediterrani, nº 9
46980 PATERNA (Valencia)
Tel: +34 96 369 81 56
Fax: +34 96 369 51 45
valencia@tempelgroup.com

Sevilla

C/ Litografía, nº13
Pol. Ind. La Negrilla, 41016 – Sevilla
Tel: +34 95 425 27 88
Fax: +34 95 467 16 36
sevilla@tempelgroup.com

Bilbao

Avda. lparraguirre, nº2F
48940 – Leioa, Vizcaya
Tel: +34 94 463 50 99
Fax: +34 94 464 80 03
bilbao@tempelgroup.com

Lisboa

Cacém Park – Armazén 29
Estrada de Paco d´Arcos, nº88 – 88A
2735-307 Cacém
Tel: +35 1 214220540
Fax: +35 1 214220549
lisboa@tempelgroup.com

Porto

Parque Empresarial Market One
Travessa Monte da Bela, nº144
4445-294 Ermesinde, Porto
Tel: +35 1 229470300
Fax: +35 1 229470309
porto@tempelgroup.com

Argentina

C/Juan Bautista Alberdi 431, Piso 5º oficina 501-502
Olivos -Vicente Lopéz / 1636 – Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 11 48977184
Tel: +54 11 48977178
baires@tempelgroup.com

Brasil

Avda. Ceci nº 548, Tamboré
Barueri – Sao Paulo 06460-120
Tel: +55 11 2925 9901
Fax: +55 11 2925 9904
spaulo@tempelgroup.com

Chile

Camino lo Boza nº 107, Módulo B03
Pudahel
Santiago de Chile
Tel: +56 2 32036670
schile@tempelgroup.com

Ecuador

Avda. 12 de Octubre Nº 26-27
Edificio Torre 1492, Piso 16 Ofi. 1601
CP 170516 Quito – Ecuador
Tel: (593) 2 2986 570
quito@tempelgroup.com

México

Calle Nebraska nº 62, 6º piso
Col. Nápoles, Benito Juárez
Ciudad de México, CP 03810
Tel: +52 55 90010488
mexicodf@tempelgroup.com

Pánama

P.H Balboa Office Center
Av. Balboa esq. C/ 27 Este, Piso 21, Oficina 5
Ciudad de Pánama – República de Pánama
Tel: +507 6486 5701
panama@tempelgroup.com

Uruguay

C/ La Paz, nº 1829
11800, Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: +598 2924 7240
montevideo@tempelgroup.com

Perú

Avda. Tomás Marsano nº 2211
CP: Lima 34, Surquillo – Lima
Tel: +51 12 719445
lima@tempelgroup.com

Colombia

Autopista Medellín Km 6.2 Costado Sur
Parque Empresarial El Rincón, Tenjo – Vereda La Punta
Tel: +57 1 7451948
bogota@tempelgroup.com